Holy Cow

Holy cow…

I’ve been lax about posting for the last week or so, but I have a good reason: This evening is the first opportunity I’ve had in more than a week to just chill out and relax without worrying about stuff I have to do.

And, as is typical when you get a brief respite after a long period of frenzied activity, I have absolutely no desire to do anything other than sit here and enjoy it.

With tomorrow comes the beginning of a 3-week run where updates to PoG will be sparse at best. This week is all camp preparation followed by two straight weeks of camp. We’ll see how it goes… I get my usual life back the last week of June, and you can expect regular posting to resume then as well.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

