‘Twilight: New Moon’ – 5 Cannarfs

The Netflix queue finally caught up with me this week, and I couldn’t avoid one of my wife’s picks – Twilight: New Moon – anymore. We watched it tonight since it was raining and we didn’t have anything else to do. And after watching it, I’m going to give it a rating of 5 cannarfs (what’s a cannarf, you ask?).

I’ve got a little more detailed rundown of why I rated New Moon 5 cannarfs over at my youth groups website in the blog section, but here’s a brief recap…

It wasn’t nearly as awful as I thought it would be. Hence, the 5 cannarfs. That being said my expectations were somewhere between the bottom of my shoe and the gum on the bottom of my shoe.

Peace.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

