#tt (Thiefin’ Thursday) – Exercise Tips: Running

Michelle and I are taking part in our first-ever 5k race on Saturday. In honor of this feat, today’s #tt features a link to Tyler Stanton’s blog.

He wrote a post a month or so ago with some practical tips for beginning runners. I have to say that it has been an invaluable piece for both Michelle and myself.

Check it out and show Tyler some love!

Peace.

*Edit: Since the original writing of this post, I have injured my foot and will not be able to run the 5k this weekend. Bummer for me…

Leave a Reply

